Board Meetings

Last Updated: 12/3/2020 5:25 PM

2021 Regular Board Meetings

The Central Columbia School Board establishes the time of regular meetings to discuss matters that come before the Central Columbia Board of School Directors to begin at 6:00 PM.  Meetings will be held in the district office board room on the following dates:

Tuesday, January 19,2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Monday, March 1, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
*Monday, April 12, 2021
Monday, May 3, 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021
Monday, June 21, 2021
Monday, July 19, 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
**Monday, December 6, 2021

*These meetings are the 2nd Monday of the month.

**Board Reorganization and Regular Meeting

For more information, call the District Office at 570-784-2850 between 8:00 AM and 3:30 PM.