Board Members

Last Updated: 8/16/2021 4:31 PM
Region 1: Scott Township
Mr. Adam Bowman, Vice President (abowman@ccsd.cc)
Mr. Bruce Rhoads (brhoads@ccsd.cc)
Mrs. Elaine Spicher (espicher@ccsd.cc)
 
Region 2: Mifflin & S. Centre Townships
Mr. Charles Chyko (cchyko@ccsd.cc)
Mr. Robert Fogarty, Treasurer (bfogarty@ccsd.cc)
Mrs. Tara Mowery (tmowery@ccsd.cc)
 
Region 3: Mt. Pleasant, N. Centre, Orange Townships and Orangeville Boro
Mr. Steve Crawford, President (scrawfor@ccsd.cc)
Mr. Tyson Hale (thale@ccsd.cc)
Dr. Catherine O'Neil (coneil@ccsd.cc)