Board Meetings

2020 Regular Board Meetings

The Central Columbia School Board establishes the time of regular meetings to discuss matters that come before the Central Columbia Board of School Directors to begin at 6:00 PM.  Meetings will be held in the district office board room on the following dates:

Monday, December 16, 2019
Monday, January 6, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
**Wednesday, December 2, 2020

*These meetings are the 2nd Monday of the month.

**Board Reorganization and Regular Meeting held at CMAVTS at 7pm.

For more information, call the District Office at 570-784-2850 between 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM.